This Page is not available in English  

Saltar para: Menu Principal, Conteúdo, Opções, Login.

International CIMOB Centre for Internationalisation and Mobility
CENTRE FOR INTERNATIONALISATION AND MOBILITY
The Centre for Internationalisation and Mobility of the Polytechnic Institute of Setubal (CIMOB-IPS) is the office that coordinats and supports the activities aimed to fulfill the progressive internationalisation of IPS. Its purpose is to manage and deepen the IPS international dimension through strategies of developing programmes, projects and international training (european and non- european), improvement of students and staff mobility and welcoming of foreign students.

CIMOB-IPS is superintended by the Vice-President, Ms. Fernanda Pestana, by delegation of the IPS President. It has a team of international officers, responsible for managing the programmes, and a team of mobility coordinators, responsible for the academic recognition. There is a mobility coordinator for each School which is appointed by their School Director.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS INSTITUTIONAL COORDINADOR

Mrs. Fernanda Pestana - IPS Vice-President

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS

Ms. Ana Dias - ana.dias@ips.pt
Ms. Carina Santos - carina.santos@ips.pt
Ms. Maria Ferreira - maria.ferreira@ips.pt

MOBILITY COORDINADORS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACADEMIC RECOGNITION

Setubal School of Technology
Mrs. Rossana Santos
rossana.santos@estsetubal.ips.pt

School of Education
Mrs. Cristina Gomes da Silva
cristina.gomes.silva@ese.ips.pt

School of Business and Administration
Ms. Fernanda Andrade
fernanda.andrade@esce.ips.pt

Barreiro School of Technology
Ms. Gabriela Gomes
gabriela.gomes@estbarreiro.ips.pt

School of Health
Mrs. Margarida Sequeira
margarida.sequeira@ess.ips.pt

OPENING HOURS

Monday, Wednesday
14h00 - 16h30

Tuesday, Thursday
09h30 - 12h30

Friday
closed

Tel: + 351 265 790 159
E-mail: cimob@ips.pt
Office: Setúbal School of Technology

Address CIMOB-IPS
Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal - ESTSet
Campus do IPS – Estefanilha
2910-761 Setúbal
Portugal