This Page is not available in English  

Saltar para: Menu Principal, Conteúdo, Opções, Login.

International CIMOB Centre for Internationalisation and Mobility
CENTRE FOR INTERNATIONALISATION AND MOBILITY
The Centre for Internationalisation and Mobility of the Polytechnic Institute of Setubal (CIMOB-IPS) is the office that coordinats and supports the activities aimed to fulfill the progressive internationalisation of IPS. Its purpose is to manage and deepen the IPS international dimension through strategies of developing programmes, projects and international training (european and non- european), improvement of students and staff mobility and welcoming of foreign students.

CIMOB-IPS is superintended by the Pro-President, Prof. Susana Piçarra, by delegation of the IPS President. It has a team of international officers, responsible for managing the programmes, and a team of mobility coordinators, responsible for the academic recognition. There is a mobility coordinator for each School which is appointed by their School Director.

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS INSTITUTIONAL COORDINADOR

Prof. Susana Piçarra - IPS Pro-President

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS

Ana Dias - Erasmus Incoming, ICM and Erasmus+ KA2, KA3 Projects
ana.dias@ips.pt

Carina Santos - Erasmus Outgoing and Erasmus Al Sud Consortium
carina.santos@ips.pt

Charlene Dias - Santander Universities Programme and Latin- American Cooperation. Inter-institutional Agreements
charlene.dias@ips.pt

Maria Ferreira - Staff Mobility, Vasco Gama Programme and IPMacau Cooperation
maria.ferreira@ips.pt

MOBILITY COORDINADORS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACADEMIC RECOGNITION

Setubal School of Technology
Prof. Rossana Santos
rossana.santos@estsetubal.ips.pt

School of Education
Prof. Ana Cristina Figueira
subdiretora.af@ese.ips.pt

School of Business and Administration
Prof. Fernanda Andrade
fernanda.andrade@esce.ips.pt

Barreiro School of Technology
Prof. Gabriela Gomes
gabriela.gomes@estbarreiro.ips.pt

School of Health
Prof. Madalena Gomes da Silva
madalena.silva@ess.ips.pt

OPENING HOURS

Monday, Wednesday
14h00 - 16h30

Tuesday, Thursday
09h30 - 12h30

Friday
closed

Tel: + 351 265 790 159
E-mail: cimob@ips.pt
Office: Setúbal School of Technology

Address CIMOB-IPS
Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal - ESTSet
Campus do IPS – Estefanilha
2910-761 Setúbal
Portugal